Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rajukus9041Dating with rajeshnanisingleDating with i_2loveuDating with krishchaituDating with jalamdharDating with kdgtDating with ramadapaDating with sairayn7Dating with nareshlovedatingDating with cypraDating with raampersonalsDating with sai4sriDating with vasuachyut
Find More Personals from kakinada
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in kakinada (2)
     »Seeking Groom in kakinada (1)
Friendship in kakinada (71)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in kakinada (4)
     »Men Seeking Women in kakinada (312)
     »Men Seeking Men in kakinada (7)
     »Women Seeking Women in kakinada (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in kakinada (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in kakinada (31)
     »Men Looking for Men in kakinada (12)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in kakinada (43)
     »Dating 45 And Over in kakinada (4)

Im A Boy I Want Aged Women

20 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in kakinada, Andhra Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in kakinada, Casual Dating in kakinada, Friendship in kakinada, Serious Relationship in kakinada
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 12 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From kakinada)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for gideonjoyWrite testimonial
Add gideonjoy to your favourite's ListAdd gideonjoy to your favourite's List
Refer gideonjoy's profile to your friendRefer gideonjoy's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of gideonjoy
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i want any age women be a serious relation . telugu persons also...i like girls ...text me on whatsapp trust me it's genuine.
About My Partner:
i will defiantly appy with me lets be enjoy the life..dont afraid just trust for any clarification just chat with me after i will do
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-39 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- He/She Should not smoke
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.41 seconds